STAFF LIST //

Greenfield Library circulation desk: 215-717-6280
Anderson Hall, 333 S Broad St, first floor
Fax: 215-717-6287

Visual Resources & Special Collections: 215-717-6290
Anderson Hall, 333 S Broad St, Room M-34

University Libraries Staff
Librarians
Shipping Addresses

Name Title Telephone E-mail
Jim Cowen Access Services and Music Librarian 215-717-6293 JCowen@uarts.edu
Barbara Danin Acquisitions/Admin. Coordinator 215-717-6286 BDanin@uarts.edu
Laura Grutzeck Special, Archival & Digital Collections Librarian 215-717-6294 LGrutzeck@uarts.edu
Rachel Hoke Instructional Designer 215-717-6282 RHoke@uarts.edu
Corinne Kite-Dean Library Technician 215-717-6280 CKiteDean@uarts.edu
Josh Roberts Director, University Libraries 215-717-6244 JoRoberts@uarts.edu
Bill Rooney Visual Resources Assistant 215-717-6290 WRooney@uarts.edu
Jeff Sadueste Library Technician 215-717-6280 JSadueste@uarts.edu
Annie Stauffer Circulation Supervisor 215-717-6284 AnStauffer@uarts.edu

Librarians

Jim Cowen

Jim Cowen
Access Services and Music Librarian
Greenfield Library 110
215-717-6293
JCowen@uarts.edu
Jim is the library liaison for the School of Music and the Brind School of Theater Arts. Jim provides reference services to patrons in Greenfield Library, and manages collection development of music and musical theater materials. He is available for tours of Greenfield Library as well as in-class presentations on library use, which can be tailored to specific class needs or an overview of library resources and research methods. Jim oversees the circulation desk and is happy to help anyone in the UArts community access their UArts Libraries.


Laura Grutzeck
Special, Archival & Digital Collections Librarian
Anderson Hall M-34
215-717-6294
LGrutzeck@uarts.edu
Laura develops and manages the Visual Resources and Special Collections including rare books, and digital images. She also provides orientation and reference assistance to faculty and to students who use the collections for classroom presentations. Laura is the library liaison for Art History.


Josh Roberts
Director, University Libraries
Greenfield Library 115
215-717-6244
joroberts@uarts.edu
Josh oversees all aspects of the Libraries' operations as well as the University's learning management system, Canvas. Please feel free to contact Josh with any problems accessing library resources, comments on our website, requests to purchase library materials, or offers of baked goods. Josh is the library liaison for the School of Film and for science & math in Critical Studies.


Shipping Addresses

U.S. Postal Service mailing address:

The University of the Arts
University Libraries
320 South Broad St
Philadelphia PA 19102-4994
UPS and Fed-Ex shipping address:

The University of the Arts
University Libraries
311 South Juniper St
Philadelphia PA 19107
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.