Greenfield Library: 215-717-6280
Music Library: 215-717-6291
Visual Resource Collection: 215-717-6290

Library Staff

Mary Louise Castaldi
Reference Librarian & Interlibrary Loan
215-717-6283   MCastaldi@uarts.edu
Kathryn Coyle
Technical Services Librarian
215-717-6285   KCoyle@uarts.edu
Barbara Danin
Acquisitions/Admin. Coordinator
215-717-6286   BDanin@uarts.edu
Mark Germer
Music Librarian
215-717-6293   MGermer@uarts.edu
Carol Graney
Director of University Libraries
215-717-6281   CGraney@uarts.edu
Laura Grutzeck
Visual Resources and Special Collections Librarian
215-717-6294   LGrutzeck@uarts.edu
Phoebe Kowalewski
Circulation Supervisor: Music LIbrary
215-717-6292   PKowalewski@uarts.edu
Kimberly Lesley
Access Services Librarian
215-717-6284   KLesleyd@uarts.edu
Sara J. MacDonald
Public Services Librarian
215-717-6282   SMacDonald@uarts.edu
Casey Murphy
Circulation Assistant: Greenfield Library
215-717-6280   CaMurphy@uarts.edu
Josh Roberts
Digital Initiatives & Systems Librarian
215-717-6244   JoRoberts@uarts.edu
Bill Rooney
Circulation Assistant: Greenfield Library
215-717-6280   WRooney@uarts.edu
Mike Sgier
Visual Resources & Special Collections Assistant
215-717-6290   MSgier@uarts.edu