LIBRARY LIAISONS //

 

Library liaisons are your personal connection to the UArts Libraries. They are available to answer questions about library services and resources, and to coordinate research instruction for faculty and students. Your liaison will keep you and your students informed through the Libraries’ blog, Facebook page, and via email about items and resources of interest to your department.

University-Wide Programs
Program LiaisonContact
University Common Curriculum Kim Lesley klesley@uarts.edu, 215-717-6280
Honors Program Sara MacDonald smacdonald@uarts.edu, 215-717-6282
ESL Kathy Coyle kcoyle@uarts.edu, 215-717-6285
College of Art, Media, and Design
School LiaisonContact
Core Studies Kim Lesley klesley@uarts.edu, 215-717-6280
School of Art Kim Lesley klesley@uarts.edu, 215-717-6280
School of Design Sara MacDonald smacdonald@uarts.edu, 215-717-6282
School of Film Josh Roberts joroberts@uarts.edu, 215-717-6244
Design, Art & Technology Josh Roberts joroberts@uarts.edu, 215-717-6244
Illustration Mary Louise Castaldi mcastaldi@uarts.edu, 215-717-6283
College of Performing Arts
School LiaisonContact
School of Dance Sara MacDonald smacdonald@uarts.edu, 215-717-6282
School of Music Jim Cowen jcowen@uarts.edu, 215-717-6293
School of Theater Jim Cowen jcowen@uarts.edu, 215-717-6293
Division of Liberal Arts
Discipline/s LiaisonContact
Art History Laura Grutzeck lgrutzeck@uarts.edu, 215-717-6294
Creative Writing Mary Louise Castaldi mcastaldi@uarts.edu, 215-717-6283
Film and Media Studies Josh Roberts joroberts@uarts.edu, 215-717-6244
First Year Writing Mary Louise Castaldi &
Sara MacDonald
mcastaldi@uarts.edu, 215-717-6283
smacdonald@uarts.edu, 215-717-6282
Humanities Seminar Mary Louise Castaldi mcastaldi@uarts.edu, 215-717-6283
Language and Literature Mary Louise Castaldi mcastaldi@uarts.edu, 215-717-6283
Period Interpretations TBA (contact Carol Graney) cgraney@uarts.edu, 215-717-6281
Philosophy and Religion TBA (contact Carol Graney) cgraney@uarts.edu, 215-717-6281
Science (incl. SIFT) & Math Josh Roberts joroberts@uarts.edu, 215-717-6244
Social Sciences TBA (contact Carol Graney) cgraney@uarts.edu, 215-717-6281
Graduate Programs
Program/s LiaisonContact
Art Education/CS M.Ed. Sara MacDonald smacdonald@uarts.edu, 215-717-6282
Book Arts/Printmaking Mary Louise Castaldi mcastaldi@uarts.edu, 215-717-6283
Industrial Design Sara MacDonald smacdonald@uarts.edu, 215-717-6282
Museum Studies Sara MacDonald smacdonald@uarts.edu, 215-717-6282
Music Jim Cowen jcowen@uarts.edu, 215-717-6293
Studio Art Kim Lesley klesley@uarts.edu, 215-717-6280

Last updated: 15 October 2014




Site Search


JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.